Concert Grid

We are proud to be serving three Northern California communities with our concert series. The concert grid below is our calling card, as it is unique: there is no other such three-city partnership (presenting touring classical artists) in the United States.

The 2020 Season in Three Cities

San Francisco

Walnut Creek

Palo Alto

Sun, Feb 9 at 3 pm
Apollon Musagete Quartet

Sat, Feb 8 at 2:30 pm
Apollon Musagete Quartet

Mon, Feb 10 at 7:30 pm
Apollon Musagete Quartet

Sat, Feb 15 at 8 pm
Anderson & Roe

 

 

Sat, Feb 22 at 8 pm
Alexander Sitkovetsky
   

Sun, Mar 1 at 3 pm
Olga Kern

Sat, Feb 29 at 2:30 pm
Olga Kern

Mon, Mar 2 at 7:30 pm

Olga Kern

 

Sat, Mar 14 at 8 pm
Quatuor Danel

Sun, March 15 at 2:30 pm

Quatuor Danel

Mon, March 16 at 7:30 pm

Quatuor Danel

Sun, March 29 at 3 pm
Rafal Blechacz

 

 

Sun, April 5 at 3 pm
Alisa Weilerstein

Sat, April 4 at 2:30 pm

Alisa Weilerstein

Mon, April 6 at 7:30 pm

Alisa Weilerstein

Sat, April 25 at 8 pm
Sarah Chang

Sun, April 26 at 4 pm
Sarah Chang

Mon, April 27 at 7:30 pm
Sarah Chang

(at Bing Hall, Stanford)

Sat, May 2 at 8 pm
Jon Nakamatsu

 

 

Sun, May 10 at 3 pm
Brandenburgs & More

   


San Francisco concerts are in the 890-seat Herbst Theatre.

Walnut Creek concerts are in the 297-seat Margaret Lesher Theatre at the Lesher Center for the Arts.

Palo Alto concerts are in the 330-seat Schultz Concert Hall at the Oshman Family Jewish Community Center.