Concert Grid

We are proud to be serving three Northern California communities with our concert series. The concert grid below is our calling card, as it is unique: there is no other such three-city partnership (presenting touring classical artists) in the United States.

The 2018 Season in Three Cities

San Francisco

Walnut Creek

Palo Alto

Sun, Feb 11 at 3 pm
James Ehnes

Sat, Feb 10 at 2:30 pm
James Ehnes

Mon, Feb 12 at 7:30 pm
James Ehnes

Sat, Feb 24 at 8 pm
Michael Schade

Sun, Feb 25 at 3:00 pm

Michael Schade

Mon, Feb 26 at 7:30 pm

Michael Schade

Sun, Mar 4 at 3 pm
Seong-Jin Cho

 

 

Sun, Mar 11 at 3 pm
Angela Hewitt

   

Sat, March 17 at 8 pm
Israeli Chamber Project

Sun, March 18 at 2:30 pm

Israeli Chamber Project

Mon, March 19 at 7:30 pm

Israeli Chamber Project

Sun, April 15 at 3 pm
Artemis Quartet

Sat, April 14 at 2:30 pm

Artemis Quartet

Mon, April 16 at 7:30 pm

Artemis Quartet

Sun, April 22 at 2 pm
Midori

 

 

Sat, May 5 at 8 pm
Yeol Eum Son

 

 

Sun, May 14 at 3 pm
Brandenburg Concertos
   

Sun, May 20 at 3 pm
Alexander Gavrylyuk

Sat, May 19 at 2:30 pm
Alexander Gavrylyuk
Mon, May 21 at 7:30 pm
Alexander Gavrylyuk


San Francisco concerts are in the 890-seat Herbst Theatre.

Walnut Creek concerts are in the 297-seat Margaret Lesher Theatre at the Lesher Center for the Arts.

Palo Alto concerts are in the 330-seat Schultz Concert Hall at the Oshman Family Jewish Community Center.